The Reimagine Fund
Home / The Reimagine Fund

On August 14, 2018, a fire claimed two of our beloved studios and allowed us to uncover some additional repair needs. This summer, we are Reimagining some studios and buildings across campus as we improve infrastructure and create a campus for our next fifty years. 

Initial assessments suggested we needed at least $250,000 for the necessary repairs. Thanks to the overwhelming generosity of our community we have raised nearly $200,000 of that amount. But we still need your help. 

As we enter the second phase our Reimagining, our financial needs continue.  You can help us in that effort with a gift of any size by clicking here

Usdan was built on the dream of young artists exploring their creativity and individuality in a natural environment. That remains our dream today.  We are so grateful for your support as we realize and Reimagine that dream.